Open Houses this Weekend (10/5-10/6)

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend 10/5-10/6, with Walt Danley Realty…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday

7970 N Ironwood Dr

7970 North Ironwood Drive

Paradise Valley

Open from 1pm – 4pm

BR 5 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 7,000
$6,000,000

Courtney Van Cott: 480.399.7048
Courtney@WaltDanley.com
&
Jennifer Daly: 480.512.2779
Jennifer@WaltDanley.com

CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

Click here to learn more

5001 East Desert Jewel Drive

Paradise Valley

Open from 12pm – 3pm
BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,833
$4,250,000
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743
Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
10164 E Desert Sage

10164 East Desert Sage

Scottsdale

Open from 1pm – 3pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,693
$2,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883
Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

6878 East Cactus Wren Road

Paradise Valley

Open from 12pm – 4pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 2,986
$2,243,500
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743
Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
25748 N 113th Way

25748 North 113th Way

Scottsdale

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 6 | SQ FT 5,096
$1,483,700
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883
Mike@WaltDanley.com
&
Michelle Cross: 480.748.7887
Michelle@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

1544 North Robin Lane

Mesa

Open from 12pm – 3pm
BR 4 | BA 2.5 | SQ FT 2,740
$445,000
Blake St. John: 480.444.9888
Blake@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

Sunday

7970 N Ironwood Dr

7970 North Ironwood Drive

Paradise Valley

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 5 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 7,000
$6,000,000
Courtney Van Cott: 480.399.7048
Courtney@WaltDanley.com
&
Jennifer Daly: 480.512.2779
Jennifer@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

8620 North Avenida Del Sol

Paradise Valley

Open from 1pm – 3:30pm
BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 6,800
$5,249,000
Christian DeAngelis: 480.808.4135
Christian@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

5001 East Desert Jewel Drive

Paradise Valley

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,833
$4,250,000
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743
Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

28145 North 91st Street

Scottsdale

Open from 12pm – 3pm
BR 6 | BA 7.5 | SQ FT 9,341
$2,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883
Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
10164 E Desert Sage

10164 East Desert Sage

Scottsdale

Open from 12pm – 3pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,693
$2,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883
Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

6878 East Cactus Wren Road

Paradise Valley

Open from 12pm – 4pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 2,986
$2,243,500
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743
Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
6711 N 47th St

 

6711 North 47th Street

Paradise Valley

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 5,539
$2,099,000
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677
Jill@WaltDanley.com
&
Sherry Sheridan: 602.402.8326
Sherry@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

29633 North 105th Way

Scottsdale

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 4,582
$1,600,000
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109
Colette@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

23985 North 73rd Lane

Peoria

Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 5,338
$1,599,000
Polly Wintergalen: 602.320.1850
Polly@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

7031 North Via Del Elemental

Scottsdale

Open from 2pm – 4pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 2,570
$668,500
Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446
Libby@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO