Open Houses This Weekend

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend with Walt Danley Realty…

Saturday Open Houses

10945 East Whistling Wind Way

1pm – 5pm

BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 9,175 |$5,895,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

4403 East Clearwater Parkway

12pm – 3pm

BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 5,806 | $2,995,000

Polly Wintergalen: 602.320.1850 | Polly@WaltDanley.com

10040 East Happy Valley Road

Unit 277 1pm – 5pm

BR 4 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 5,517 | $2,499,900

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

10164 East Desert Sage

1pm – 5pm

BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,693 | $2,395,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle

11am – 3pm

Click here for MLS info

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

Sunday Open Houses

5144 East Palomino Road

1pm – 4pm

BR 4 | BA 6 | SQ FT 7,258 | $3,950,000

Libby Cohen: 480.861.8883 | Libby@WaltDanley.com

7421 North Las Brisas Lane

1pm – 5pm

BR 7 | BA  9 | SQ FT 7,370 | $2,995,000

Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com

10040 East Happy Valley Road

Unit 277: 1pm – 5pm

BR 4 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 5,517

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

6020 E Sapphire Lane

1pm – 4pm

BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,239 | $1,995,000

Karen Ganz: 602.469.6709 | Karen@WaltDanley.com

10040 East Happy Valley Road

Unit 57: 1pm – 5pm

Unit 341: 1pm – 5pm

Unit 514: 1pm – 5pm

Unit 611: 1pm – 5pm

Click here for MLS info

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle

1pm – 5pm

Click here for MLS info

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

4812 E Rovey Ave

1pm – 4pm

BR 5 | BA 4 | SQ FT 5,200 | $1,795,000

Libby Cohen: 480.861.8883 | Libby@WaltDanley.com

Byron Kline: 602.318.9910 | Byron@WaltDanley.com