Open Houses this Weekend (4/27-4/28)

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend, 4/27-4/28, with Walt Danley Realty…

Saturday Open Houses

10448 East Robs Camp Road — Scottsdale
OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM
BR 5 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 9,300
$6,495,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
10945 East Whistling Wind Way — Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 9,175
$5,895,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

4601 East Ocotillo Road — Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 5 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 7,178
$3,250,000
Christy Dean: 602.327.0697 | Christy@WaltDanley.com
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com
18062 North 100th Street — Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 4,457
$1,450,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
41727 North La Crosse Court — Anthem

OPEN FROM 11AM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 4,017
$738,900
Kevin Goley: 480.734.7942 | Kevin@WaltDanley.com
9250 East Horseshow Bend Drive — Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 5PM

BR 3 | BA 2.5 | SQ FT 2,696
$644,900
Cathy Hotchkiss: 480.861.8883 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com

Sunday Open Houses

5144 East Palomino Road — Phoenix

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 6 | SQ FT 7,258
$3,750,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com
4601 East Ocotillo Road — Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 2PM- 4PM

BR 5 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 7,178
$3,250,000
Christy Dean: 602.327.0697 | Christy@WaltDanley.com
7321 North Lakeside Lane — Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,841
$2,300,000

Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com
Christian DeAngelis: 480.808.4135 | Christian@WaltDanley.com

 

6711 North 47th Street — Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 5,539
$2,275,000
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.comĀ 
Sherry Sheridan: 602.402.8326 | Sherry@WaltDanley.com
18062 North 100th Street — Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 4,457
$1,450,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
41727 North La Crosse Court — Anthem

OPEN FROM 11AM- 3PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 4,017
$738,900
Kevin Goley: 480.734.7942 | Kevin@WaltDanley.com
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle — Mesa
OPEN FROM 11AM – 5PM
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com