Open Houses this Weekend (5/18-5/19)

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend, 5/18-5/19, with Walt Danley Realty…

Saturday 5/18/19 Open Houses

10448 East Robs Camp Road — Scottsdale
OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM
BR 5 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 9,300
$6,495,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
10945 East Whistling Wind Way — Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 9,175
$5,895,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

5921 East Donna Lane Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 12PM- 3PM

BR 4| BA 6 | SQ FT 5,256
$2,375,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com

6711 North 47th Street Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 12PM- 3PM

BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 5,539
$2,250,000
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com
Sherry Sheridan: 602.402.8326 | Sherry@WaltDanley.com

26602 North 104th Place Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,547
$1,095,000
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com

18073 N 94TH WAY, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,299
$1,095,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

18546 North 94th Street Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 3 | BA 2.5 | SQ FT 2,829
$859,000
Cathy Hotchkiss: 480.236.3336 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com
Darla McCormick: 480.363.7418 | Darla@WaltDanley.com
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle — Mesa
OPEN FROM 11AM – 5PM
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

7788 East Main Street #1011

OPEN FROM 11AM- 6PM

BR 2 | BA 4 | SQ FT 2,440
$680,000
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743 | Jarrod@WaltDanley.com

Sunday 5/19/19 Open Houses

6199 North 20th Street Phoenix

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,823
$2,795,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com

10164 East Desert Sage Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 11:30AM- 2:30PM

BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,693
$2,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
7321 North Lakeside Lane — Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,841
$1,999,000

Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com
Christian DeAngelis: 480.808.4135 | Christian@WaltDanley.com

 

5921 East Donna Lane Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4| BA 6 | SQ FT 5,256
$2,375,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 |Libby@WaltDanley.com

Polly Wintergalen: 602.320.1850 |Polly@WaltDanley.com

7421 North Las Brisas Lane Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 2PM- 5PM

BR 7| BA 9 | SQ FT 7,370
$2,395,000

Sherry Sheridan: 602.402.8326 | Sherry@WaltDanley.com

Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com

 

6020 North Sapphire Lane Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,239
$1,845,000

Karen Ganz: 602.469.6709 | Karen@WaltDanley.com

9466 East Rockwood Drive Scottsdale

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 5 | BA 7 | SQ FT 4,346
$1,299,900

18073 N 94TH WAY, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,299
$1,095,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

 

3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle — Mesa
OPEN FROM 11AM – 5PM
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com