Open Houses this Weekend (6/22-6/23)

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend, 6/22-6/23, with Walt Danley Realty…

Saturday Open Houses

11173 East Feathersong Lane 1704 – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 7,700
$6,494,900
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
10945 East Whistling Wind Way – Scottsdale

Open from 11am – 2pm

BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 9,175
$5,895,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
18893 North 97th Place 3715 – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 5,836
$3,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
13015 East Cibola Road – Scottsdale
Open from 11am – 2pm
BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 7,003
$2,495,000
Byron Kline: 602.318.9910 | Byron@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
26602 North 104th Place – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm-4pm
BR 4 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,547
$1,095,000
Julie Rohr: 602.317.5667 | Julie.Rohr@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
2755 East Hobart Street – East Gilbert
Open from 11am – 2pm
BR 4 | BA 2.5 | SQ FT 3,688
$679,000
Delania Munro: 480.734.6506 | Delania@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
9254 East Wood Drive – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 3pm
BR 4 | BA 3 | SQ FT 2,264
$540,000
Tina Williams: 480.800.9631 | Tina@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle – Mesa
Open from 11pm – 5pm
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
7788 East Main Street #1011 – Scottsdale
Open from 11am – 6pm
BR 2 | BA 4 | SQ FT 2,440
$680,000
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743 | Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO

Sunday Open Houses

11173 East Feathersong Lane 1704 – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 7,700
$6,494,900
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
10448 East Robs Camp Road – Scottsdale
Open from 12pm – 3pm
BR 5 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 9,300
$6,495,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
6199 North 20th Street – Phoenix
Open from 11am – 2pm
BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,823
$2,795,000
Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
10164 East Desert Sage – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 3 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,693
$2,395,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
6711 North 47th Street – Paradise Valley
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 4 | BA 4.5 | SQ FT 5,539
$2,295,000
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com
&
Sherry Sheridan: 602.402.8326 | Sherry@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
7312 North Lakeside Lane – Paradise Valley
Open from 11am-1:30pm
BR 4 | BA 3.5 | SQ FT 3,841
$1,999,000
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677 | Jill@WaltDanley.com
&
Christian DeAngelis: 480.808.4135 | Christian@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
6017 North 38th Place – Paradise Valley
Open from 1pm – 4pm
BR 5 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,482
$1,395,000
Karen Ganz: 602.469.6709 | Karen@WaltDanley.com
Click here to learn more
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
2755 East Hobart Street East – Gilbert
Open from 11am – 2pm
BR 4 | BA 2.5 | SQ FT 3,688
$679,000
Delania Munro: 480.734.6506| Delania@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
9254 East Wood Drive – Scottsdale
Open from 1pm – 3pm
BR 4 | BA 3 | SQ FT 2,264
$540,000
Tina Williams: 480.800.9631 | Tina@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle – Mesa
Open from 11pm – 5pm
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com
CLICK HERE FOR MLS INFO