Open Houses this Weekend (6/8-6/9)

Preview some of Arizona’s most beautiful luxury real estate this weekend, 6/08-6/09, with Walt Danley Realty…

Saturday 6/08/19 Open Houses

 

10945 E WHISTLING WIND WAY, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
OPEN FROM 11AM- 2PM
BR 5 | BA 6 | SQ FT 9,175
$5,895,000
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

6199 N 20TH ST, Phoenix, AZ 85016

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4:00PM

BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,823
$2,795,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com
Polly Wintergalen: 602.320.1850 | Polly@WaltDanley.com

 

18285 N 95TH ST, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 11AM- 4PM

BR 3| BA 2.5 | SQ FT 2,775
$799,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

5921 E DONNA LN, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

OPEN FROM 12PM- 3PM

BR 4| BA 6 | SQ FT 5,256
$2,375,000

Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com

26602 N 104TH PL, Scottsdale, AZ 85262

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,547
$1,095,000
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com

10040 E HAPPY VALLEY RD 277, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4| BA 5.5 | SQ FT 5,517
$2,399,900

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

 

6504 E Nisbet RD, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
OPEN FROM 11AM- 2PM
BR 2 | BA 2 | SQ FT 1,994
$534,900
Cathy Hotchkiss: 480.236.3336 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com

7788 E MAIN ST 1011, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
OPEN FROM 11AM- 6PM
BR 2 | BA 4 | SQ FT 2,440
$680,000
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743 | Jarrod@WaltDanley.com
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle — Mesa
OPEN FROM 11AM – 5PM
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

Sunday 6/09/19 Open Houses

 

18285 N 95TH ST, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 3| BA 2.5 | SQ FT 2,775
$799,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

6504 E Nisbet RD, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
OPEN FROM 1PM- 3PM
BR 2 | BA 2 | SQ FT 1,994
$534,900
Cathy Hotchkiss: 480.236.3336 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com

10448 E ROBS CAMP RD, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM-4PM

BR 5 | BA 5.5 | SQ FT 9,300
$6,495,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

 

10115 E PARADISE DR, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 5| BA 8 | SQ FT 8,851
$2,800,000

Byron Kline: 602.318.9910 | Byron@WaltDanley.com

 

18062 N 100TH ST, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4| BA 4.5 | SQ FT 4,457
$1,450,000

Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

 

26602 N 104TH PL, Scottsdale, AZ 85262

OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM

BR 4 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,547
$1,095,000
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com

6017 N 38th PL, Scottsdale, AZ 85259
OPEN FROM 1PM- 4PM
BR 5 | BA 5 | SQ FT 3,482
$1,395,000
Karen Ganz: 602.469.6709 | Karen@WaltDanley.com

6020 North Sapphire Lane Paradise Valley

OPEN FROM 1PM- 3:30PM

BR 6 | BA 6.5 | SQ FT 6,239
$1,845,000

Karen Ganz: 602.469.6709 | Karen@WaltDanley.com

Christian DeAngelis: 480.808.4135 | Christian@WaltDanley.com
3208/3222/3240 East Hope Circle — Mesa
OPEN FROM 11AM – 5PM
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com