Our People

Agents

highest volume real estate agents

Walt Danley

President

(480) 991-2050

walt@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Andreea Bogdan

Associate Realtor

480-669-7070

andreea@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

luxury real estate agents

Anita Best

Associate Realtor

(602) 463-7143

anita@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Bruce Hoskins

Development Services

480.717.1000

Bruce@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Byron Kline

Associate Realtor

602-318-9910

byron@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Cathy Hotchkiss

Associate Realtor

480-236-3336

cathy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Libby Cohen

Associate Realtor

(602) 291-1446

libby@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Colette Bunch

Associate Broker

602.702.1109

colette@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Darla McCormick

Associate Realtor

480-363-7418

darla@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Christy Dean

Associate Realtor

(602) 327-0697

christy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Guy Donahue

Associate Realtor

(602) 370-1492

guy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Karen Ganz

Associate Realtor

(602) 469-6709

karen@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Catherine Jacobson

Associate Realtor

(602) 790-1992

catherine@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Janis Pelletier

Associate Realtor

(480) 450-0474

janis@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Jill Brenenstuhl

Associate Realtor

602.524.1677

Jill@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Julie Rohr

Associate Realtor

602.317.5667

Julie.Rohr@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Michelle Wells Cross

Associate Realtor

480-748-7887

mmcross111@gmail.com

View Bio >

Mike Domer

Associate Broker

(480) 861-8883

mike.domer@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Nancy Kaplan

Associate Realtor

602.615.1246

nancy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Polly Wintergalen

Associate Realtor

602-320-1850

polly@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Karen Pratte

Associate Realtor

(602) 228-4377

karenp@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Sherry Sheridan

Associate Realtor

602.402.8326

Sherry@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Tracy Hoskins

Development Services

480.861.9535

Tracy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Management

Dub Dellis

Chief Operating Officer

(602) 717-5232

dub@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Greg Remmers

Managing Broker - North Scottsdale Branch

480-381-1638

greg@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Tom Snyder

Designated Broker / Commercial Real Estate Services

(480) 991-2050

tom@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Chuck Wasson

Chief Financial Officer

(480) 991-2050

chuck@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Staff

Alison Campbell

Executive Assistant

480.991.2050

alison@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Gary Edlund

Creative Director

480.991.2050

gary@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Kristine Remmers

Associate Broker & Transaction Manager

480.991.2050

Kristine@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Alex Rotundo

Marketing Specialist

480.991.2050

Alex@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >