Our People

Agents

highest volume real estate agents

Walt Danley

President

(480) 991-2050

walt@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

luxury real estate agents

Anita Best

Associate Realtor

(602) 463-7143

anita@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Brent Hewett

Development Services

602.791.7771

Brent@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Bruce Hoskins

Development Services

480.717.1000

Bruce@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Carolyn Hewett

Development Services

602.295.5501

Carolyn@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Libby Cohen

Associate Realtor

(602) 291-1446

libby@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Christy Dean

Associate Realtor

(602) 327-0697

christy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Guy Donahue

Associate Realtor

(602) 370-1492

guy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Karen Ganz

Associate Realtor

(602) 469-6709

karen@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Catherine Jacobson

Associate Realtor

(602) 790-1992

catherine@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Jill Brenenstuhl

Associate Realtor

602.524.1677

Jill@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Julie Rohr

Associate Realtor

602.317.5667

Julie.Rohr@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Mark Lindabury

Associate Realtor

(602) 663-1327

mark@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Nancy Kaplan

Associate Realtor

602.615.1246

nancy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Karen Pratte

Associate Realtor

(602) 228-4377

karenp@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Shannon Berkman

Associate Realtor

480.338.9245

Shannon@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Sherry Sharidan

Associate Realtor

602.402.8326

Sherry@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Tracy Hoskins

Development Services

480.861.9535

Tracy@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Weston Broadrick

Associate Realtor

(602) 628-1132

Weston@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Management

Dub Dellis

Chief Operating Officer

(602) 717-5232

dub@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Tom Snyder

Designated Broker / Commercial Real Estate Services

(480) 991-2050

tom@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Chuck Wasson

Chief Financial Officer

(480) 991-2050

chuck@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Staff

Gary Edlund

Creative Director

480.991.2050

gary@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Jessica Peña

Executive Assistant

480.991.2050

jessica@waltdanley.com

View Bio >

Kristine Remmers

Transaction Manager

480.991.2050

Kristine@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >

Alex Rotundo

Marketing Specialist

480.991.2050

Alex@WaltDanley.com

View Bio >