Walt’s Weekly Update — New Listings, New Prices, and More!

Here’s what’s new August 19th- 23rd, 2019 at Walt Danley Christie’s International Real Estate, including new listings and price reductions…

New Listings!

7970 N Ironwood Dr
7970 North Ironwood Drive – Paradise Valley
Price: $6,000,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6.5
Square footage: 7,000
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Courtney Van Cott: 480.399.7048
Courtney@WaltDanley.com
&
Jennifer Daly: 480.512.2779
Jennifer@WaltDanley.com
310 East Briles Road – Phoenix
Price: $875,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Square footage: 4,851
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883
Mike@WaltDanley.com
&
Janis Pelletier: 480.450.0474
Janis@WaltDanley.com
7400 North Shadow Mountain Road – Paradise Valley
BACK ON MARKET! 
Price: $4,250,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 9
Square footage: 10,535
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Catherine Jacobson: 602.790.1992
Catherine@WaltDanley.com

New Prices!

6711 N 47th St
6711 North 47th Street – Paradise Valley
Was: $2,295,000
Now: $2,150,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4.5
Square footage: 5,539
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Jill Brenenstuhl: 602.524.1677
Jill@WaltDanley.com
9254 East Wood Drive – Scottsdale
Was: $540,000
Now: $525,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Square footage: 2,264
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Tina Williams: 480.800.9631
Tina@WaltDanley.com