Walt’s Weekly Update — New Listings, Price Reductions, and More!

Here’s what’s new May 20th-May 24th, 2019 at Walt Danley Christie’s International Real Estate, including new listings and price reductions…

New Listings!

6878 East Cactus Wren Road, Paradise Valley, AZ
Azure by Shea Homes
Price: $2,167,709
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Square footage: 2,986
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Jarrod Smith: 602.432.4743 | Jarrod@WaltDanley.com

3500 East Lincoln Drive, Paradise Valley AZ
Price: $1,795,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.75
Square footage: 4,911
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Anita Best: 602.463.7143 | Anita@WaltDanley.com

26602 North 104th Place, Scottsdale AZ

Price: $1,095,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Square footage: 3,547
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Julie Rohr: 602.317.5667 | Julie.Rohr@WaltDanley.com
Colette Bunch: 602.702.1109 | Colette@WaltDanley.com

18073 North 94th Way, Scottsdale AZ

Price: $1,095,000
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3.5
Square footage: 3,299
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Mike Domer: 480.861.8883 | Mike@WaltDanley.com

6504 E Nisbet RD, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Price: $544,900
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Square footage: 1,994
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Cathy Hotckiss: 480.236.3336 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com

Click Here to View All Newly Priced Listings!