Walt’s Weekly Update — New Listings, Price Reductions, and More!

Here’s what’s new June 17th- June 21st, 2019 at Walt Danley Christie’s International Real Estate, including new listings and price reductions…

Private Listings

8524 North Morning Glory Road – Paradise Valley
Price: $8,575,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6.5
Square footage: 9,200
Click here for more information
Libby Cohen: 602.291.1446 | Libby@WaltDanley.com
39092 North Ocotillo Ridge Drive – Carefree
Price: $2,950,000
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6.5
Square footage: 6,600
Click here for more information
Guy Donahue: 602.370.1492 | Guy@WaltDanley.com
8863 East Ann Way – Scottsdale
Price: $1,500,000
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5.5
Square footage: 6,632
Click here for more information
Karen Pratte: 602.228.4377 | KarenP@WaltDanley.com
8223 East Adobe Drive – Scottsdale
Price: $1,428,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Square footage: 3,006
Click here for more information
Allison Cahill: 215.262.70 | Allison@WaltDanley.com
25636 North 113th Way – Scottsdale
Price: $1,224,900
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.5
Square footage: 3,183
Click here for more information
Darla McCormick: 480.363.7418 | Darla@WaltDanley.com

New Price

3500 East Lincoln Drive 44 – Phoenix
Was: $1,795,000
Now: $1,695,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3.75
Square footage: 4,911
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Anita Best: 602.463.7143 | Anita@WaltDanley.com
18285 North 95th Street – Scottsdale
Was: $839,000
Now: $789,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Square footage: 2,775
VIEW MLS DETAILS
Cathy Hotchkiss: 480.236.3336 | Cathy@WaltDanley.com